Computer Science Honor Society

Zeta Omicron Computer Science Honor Society holds Tech Tutoring Tuesdays. If you need help in a computer class, you're welcome to come. Membership requirements are once per month attendance. 

You can also come learn to work on your computer science projects or practice problems to compete in programming competitions where you can win prizes, scholarships, and national recognition.

Location: Room232
Advisor: Mr. Mitchell

[email protected]


Students Learning Programming


Mr. Mitchell, Advisor